Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chambersburg

4 rating
  • 03/14/20
  • Stephanie H. Google

Polite, professional and on time. Love the online check-in.

5 rating

I love this place!! I got my haircut there. My hairdresser Brandi was super nice! She talked to me the whole time. I live in Watsontown but it was definetly worth the trip lol ! I will come back.

5 rating

Great cuts for the price always remember how I get my hair cut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Stephanie H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Polite, professional and on time. Love the online check-in."

5
Brandyn S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I love this place!! I got my haircut there. My hairdresser Brandi was super nice! She talked to me t"

5
Keith F. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Great cuts for the price always remember how I get my hair cut"

5
Elizabeth Y. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Wonderful hair stylist"

5
Brenton L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great fast service"

4
Sharkfowl | February 18, 2020 Google

"The hairdressers I've encountered so far are all very friendly, which goes along well with the up-be"

5
Austin D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Better then Great clips in Shippensburg"

5
Ethan Y. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The service was slow due too how busy they were, however it was worth the wait. My hairdresser was R"

5
Dustin B. | December 13, 2019 Google

"The staff are very professional and not to mention very personable. I left feeling relaxed and with "

4
Ismael C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"I like this place and the staff really professional and friendly. But to me it's a little pricey."