Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chambersburg

5 rating

Very professional. Extremely pleasant. Nice place.

5 rating
  • 12/21/20
  • theginger p. Google

First time here. Got a hair cut from Brandi. My hair was cut just how I asked for. She was very pleasant to talk too. Made my first experience here amazing and im gonna for sure recommend my friends and family. My new haircut spot right here .

4 rating

Pretty good haircut and beard trim, and most importantly to me, she only took about 15 minutes.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
David G. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Extremely pleasant. Nice place."

5
theginger p. | December 21, 2020 Google

" First time here. Got a hair cut from Brandi. My hair was cut just how I asked for. She was very ple"

4
Jared S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Pretty good haircut and beard trim, and most importantly to me, she only took about 15 minutes."

5
Mike S. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Wonderful"

5
Michael M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" always had a good cut here they all do decent fades"

1
Sam O. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Melissa is the only good stylist there. Carly consistently messes up haircuts: she has no idea how "

1
Kevin H. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Would not cut my hair without wearing a mask"

1
julia /. | July 30, 2020 Google

" low cost but definitely low quality. one of the girls consistently does an awful job, leaving blunt"

5
Justin P. | July 7, 2020 Google

" First experience at sport clips yesterday. Brandi was professional and polite. I will be visiting a"

5
Leo C. | July 7, 2020 Google

" First time there and I felt I was treated like a king I will be returning there for haircuts"