Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chambersburg

5 rating

always had a good cut here they all do decent fades

1 rating

Melissa is the only good stylist there. Carly consistently messes up haircuts: she has no idea how to fade or blend hair. I asked for a simple hard part in my hair and she made it extremely crooked . She?s probably one of the worst stylist ever . Even when she worked at great clips she has always left hair choppy and uneven . She should consider changing her profession.

1 rating

Would not cut my hair without wearing a mask

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" always had a good cut here they all do decent fades"

1
Sam O. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Melissa is the only good stylist there. Carly consistently messes up haircuts: she has no idea how "

1
Kevin H. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Would not cut my hair without wearing a mask"

1
julia /. | July 30, 2020 Google

" low cost but definitely low quality. one of the girls consistently does an awful job, leaving blunt"

5
Justin P. | July 7, 2020 Google

" First experience at sport clips yesterday. Brandi was professional and polite. I will be visiting a"

5
Leo C. | July 7, 2020 Google

" First time there and I felt I was treated like a king I will be returning there for haircuts"

5
Amanda J. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Awesome, the stylist always take care of you and MVP treatment is great."

4
Stephanie H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Polite, professional and on time. Love the online check-in."

5
Brandyn S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I love this place!! I got my haircut there. My hairdresser Brandi was super nice! She talked to me t"

5
Keith F. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Great cuts for the price always remember how I get my hair cut"