Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chambersburg

5 rating

Great hair cut today!

5 rating

Took my 2 year old son there last week for his first haircut! Breana was amazing! Super calm and encouraging, asked if I wanted to sit with him or how she could help. He cried for a little, but by the end was almost enjoying it. She was fast and it obviously looks great! Couldn't ask for a better first cut experience. I've told everyone where to take their boys for great haircuts! Thanks!

5 rating
  • 03/19/21
  • Stephanie H. Google

Renae did an excellent job of cutting my grandson's hair and he was really relaxed with her.. We will be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Ken M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut today!"

5
Travis M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Took my 2 year old son there last week for his first haircut! Breana was amazing! Super calm and en"

5
Stephanie H. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Renae did an excellent job of cutting my grandson's hair and he was really relaxed with her.. We wi"

5
Sword T. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Amazing. First time there and was NOT disappointed. Best MVP experience anywhere. Dont miss out. Ge"

5
David G. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Extremely pleasant. Nice place."

5
theginger p. | December 21, 2020 Google

" First time here. Got a hair cut from Brandi. My hair was cut just how I asked for. She was very ple"

4
Jared S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Pretty good haircut and beard trim, and most importantly to me, she only took about 15 minutes."

5
Mike S. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Wonderful"

5
Michael M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" always had a good cut here they all do decent fades"

1
Sam O. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Melissa is the only good stylist there. Carly consistently messes up haircuts: she has no idea how "